Klubbstyrelsen SKF Verkstadsklubb


 

 

Zarko Djurovic

Ordförande

Tel: +46 70 3771937

Mail: zarko.djurovic@skf.com

Steve Norrman

 

Steve Norrman

Vice ordförande

Tel: +46 70 5372303

Mail: steve.norrman@skf.com

 
Peter Larsson

Peter Larsson

Kassör

Tel: +46 31 3371229

Mail: peter.l.larsson@skf.com

Clas Larsson

Clas Larsson

Sekreterare

Tel: +46 70 5296535

Mail: clas.larsson@skf.com

Martin Björkman

Ledamot

Internationellt ansvarig

Tel: +46 70 3372944

Mail: martin.bjorkman@skf.com

Ali Moeeni

Ali Moeeni

Ledamot

Tel: +46 70 2992633

Mail: ali.moeeni@skf.com

 
Marie Petersson

Marie Petersson

Ledamot

Tel: +46 70 3262675

Mail: marie.Petersson@skf.com

 

Ricard Paulin

Suppleant

Tel: +46 70 6437089

Mail: ricard.paulin@skf.com

Georg Diab

George Diab

Ledamot

Tel: +46 70 2242962

Mail: george.diab@skf.com

Majid Adab

Majid Adab

Suppleant

Tel: +46 73 0583337

Mail: majid.adab@skf.com

 

Ilir Mustafa

Suppleant

Tel: +46 76 7972999

Mail: ilir.mustafa@skf.com