Gruppstyrelse E-fabriken


 

 

Majid Adab

Ordförande

Tel: 031-3373337

Mail: majid.adab@skf.com

Försäkringsinformatör

Dubravko Vanjhal

Vice ordförande

Tel: 031-3371279

Mail: dubravko.vanjhal@skf.com

 HSO, Studieansvarig

Steve Norrman

Ledamot

Tel: 031-3372303

Mail: steve.norrman@skf.com

Försäkringsinformatör, Jämställdhet  

 

Dan Bäcklund

Ledamot

Tel: 0707-760710

Mail: dan.backlund@skf.com

Sekreterare, GBO

 

 Vesa Nordlund

Ledamot

Mail: Vesa.Nordlund@skf.com

Studieansvarig, Vice Sekreterare 

 

 

 

 

Armin Hafizovic

Ledamot

Mail: armin.hafizovic@skf.com

GBO, Ungdomsansvarig

 

Roger Lidberg

Suppleant

Mail: roger.lidberg@skf.com

Jämställdhet